Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Over the last decade, companies across the globe motivates their employees and local citizens to participate in physical activities.There is a substantial growth in the trend of employers facilitating the sports clubs for local communities, I agree that such contributions from organizations are necessary to encourage local people to participate in the physical activities to stay fit. To begin with, some employers spend some money to build and develop the sports centres near by their workspace, which benefits local people in many ways. First and foremost, sports clubs encourage children and adults to make a hobby of playing their desired games. For instance, Recently, I started a new hobby of playing tennis every day in a court which is built by one of the leading companies. In addition, participating in physical activities allow the neighbours to stay healthy and fit. Thus, businesses must contribute to society to ensure everyone is fit and healthy. Furthermore, apart from the above mentioned advantages for the society, industries also host some sports events which help them to promote their brands. To explain further, employers can print their brand logo on every asset they donate to the public which will promote their business without spending extra cost on advertisements. For example, Every year, Amazon construct free sports clubs with their logo on walls and also donate t-shirts, materials, and kits with their product information for the advertisement. Moreover, governments across the globe provide a tax subsidy for the amount spent on such social causes which help companies to save taxes. Thus, investing in facilitating such non-profitable events help them to do free promotion of their business and save taxes. Finally, to recapitulate, I believe organizations must invest on sports clubs for society. Such investment not only helps the public to stay fit but also help companies to do their free promotion and save taxes.