Some people think new homes need to be built with private outdoor space such as a garden, yard, or balcony. Do you think this is more advantageous or more disadvantageous?

Nowadays, New types of infrastructure are inaugurated especially by an engineer to make an exorbitant city. Few masses concept that if they make stylish buildings in a particular place, it will give more benefit to them whereas, some opine that it will not be better for the upcoming generation. In my opinion, the houses should not be in the park or agriculture. I intend to analyse briefly the upcoming paragraphs. On top of that, there are multiple reasons why folks should not be flat in their personal zone. To begin with, younger growth can be stopped if they build in isolated areas because when adults are free from education so in the part-time they go to the outdoor field to play different games. Furthermore, becoming less arena can stop not only brain activity but also body growth. For instance, In CHINA the size of the population is larger than the other countries where there are fewer spots at home and they feel anxiety and depression sometimes. Additionally, Elderly people face this problem more frequently than young adults as their immunity is low compared to others due to that, they may face disastrous diseases in their lives. Such as, the tuberculosis problems are surging owing to traffic jams so that geriatric individuals cannot properly breathe in the atmosphere. Moreover, If people had a larger territory for playing games in an outdoor environment, They would work better in the work without any stress. to conclude, I completely disagree with the statement because it will provide more health benefits not only to teenagers but also over 65 years of age people.