students leave high school without learning the way to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

Managing finances is seldom taught during the academic years wherein the students graduate their school term deprived of this knowledge. The forthcoming paragraphs would briefly describe the reasons that have masked the money management and also elaborate on the remedial measures pertaining to the same. To commence, the high schools are absorbed into training students towards academic excellence which limits their focus on other aspects of lateral learning. As evidence of this, the subjects introduced in the curriculum are relevant to the theoretical knowledge gained with no fundamentals over practical thoughts. Furthermore, tutors in school demand parental support to meet inconspicuous needs in-class projects. For instance, teachers in classrooms often require the student's guardian or parent to aid financial help for minor crafts and self-made projects. Thus, a narrowed outline of learning textbooks and requiring parents to mitigate every minimalistic requirement is often the cause of drifting away from learning managing skills at school. On the contrary, as a solution to this, the trainers at school must inculcate the values of economical maturity of building healthy savings. This can be brought about by frequenting them to the materialistic world and encouraging their participation in exchanging goods for some money. In addition, minuscule tasks of engaging in good deeds in exchange for some pennies would trigger the well-mannered pursuit. As an example, helping old women mend her lawn to be rewarded with some dollars, would definitely motivate the noble work. Therefore, earning from these tasks and rational view of the world and the transactions would largely benefit them to learn to manage their own finances. To reiterate, the eminent causes for school students failing to gain financial know-how are the primary significance of book-based knowledge and parental aid on trivial tasks. However, as an alternative, one can broaden the academic programmes to parallel the economic world and let the children at school raise funds for themselves by achieving minor targets set within their doable limits.