With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, More countries will become a senior societies. There are opinions that today's health care should care for more and more elderly people. In my opinion, I totally agree with your opinion and I will explain how can it be managed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Elderly peoples work to serving nations and raise a young people when them as adults. Consequently, The states should have welfare as rights and rewards given back to elderly people. Moreover, In economic aspects, Peoples work and pay a tax to the state because they expect that they can get back welfare from the government to protect them from starvation and disease when they will be elderly citizens. So, I feel that society should participate to deal with the increase in senior citizens today. To manage public policy, Firstly, Government must have statistic to analyse data populations. For example, Analysis of the trend of elderly citizens will increase in this year and the following year as a percentage in order to prepare, to fund and to support. Secondly, Government should prepare suitable public transport for elderly citizens. The main concept is comfortable such as all metro stations must have an elevator from the ground floor to buy tickets floor and to the platform floor. Moreover, Some cities such as Bangkok must improve the footpath/ zebra crossing in concept universal design in order to reduce accidents. In conclusion, Governments should improve facilities and gain the welfare of senior citizens. However, Children in the family should take care of elderly people in the family because we can make physical and mental health for senior people from love in the family.