some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Education is an essential tool that will help augment one's ability to socialize and find a better job. This led to some people believing that children should start their early education at an early age. However, some people would argue that they should begin their formal education at the age of 7. There are many benefits of entering a school at an early age. One of the benefits is that children will be able to develop and improve their social skills. This is due to them being able to interact with others frequently. Another thing is that children will improve their attention spans and they will also have better grades. For instance, researchers have concluded that young children enrolled in preschool programmes usually graduate from high school and college and have fewer behavioural problems. Despite the benefits given, there are some disadvantages to enrolling on establishing formal education at a young age. One of these is that there is a lack of proper curriculum and student management. Another reason is that there is an imbalance in the teacher-student ratio which will impact how the teachers would handle each child's needs. For instance, some early childhood education centres will have a 1 to 8 teacher-student ratio; this will be an issue when a problem begins as the teacher would not be able to handle the rest of the children properly. In conclusion, formal education among young kids should be before 7 years old as they will be able to develop skills that will aid them in interacting with other people and have lesser behavioural issues.