some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication.will benefits of this out with the problems associated with it ?

many people agree that creating international linguistic communications is essential. In my opinion, I think its drawbacks completely surpass the advantages because of its inconvenience and time-consuming. On the one hand, inventing a new language for all countries can bring several benefits. first, all citizens no longer have language barriers, so we can communicate with foreign people more fluently and easily. This can reduce the rate of misunderstanding and conflict between native and non-native people. second, we do not need to rely entirely on translation apps or interpreters when visiting new areas which lessens money and time. in addition, having a dominant language might assist the local business entering foreign markets more simply and increase the chance of success because of eliminating the language barrier of customers. On the other hand, despite all the benefits mentioned above, I believe that new communication is a negative development. Many jobs related to language such as tour guides and interpreters can be wiped out, which leads to unemployment and social iíntability. Moreover, to research a new one, scientists need to consume a huge of money and time, which depends on the taxes of dwells. not only scientists but also residents must learn this linguistic communication that is not associated with their work or study. For example, a labour worker who works a long day in their factory, entirely no need to access international communication, because it does not serve their life. moreover, English is now popular and nearly 60 communities use it as the official language so creating a new verbal communication is redundant In conclusion, I personally disagree with that agreement because a new language can develop various problems for our society