Government should spent money on elementary school while other people say that it should be spent on high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is the most arguable issue that, whether the government should provide financial aid to primary schools or secondary schools. According to this statement, some group of individual believes that primary school should be prior on the list for receiving management aid, while others opine for the higher school. I would discuss both sides and give my point of view in the following paragraphs. With regard to the first standpoint, it is widely accepted by people that primary education plays a vital role in the grasp of children's subject skills. For example, the "Time of India" survey suggested that if children's primary subjects stayed weak during that time, they will have to face those subjects in further standards. Due to this suggestion, many people think that authorities primitively ought to financial aid to the primary school. On the other hand, other groups believe that higher education is too costly. Therefore, middle-class parents can't afford the expensive fees of higher education and most pupils leave their school during the higher class. Which is the most serious issue, because education plays a crucial role in terms of the development of the nation. Hence, to overcome of this problem, the majority of people suggest that government should free higher education. In the conclusion, according to both sides' views, My opinion is that not only elementary education but also higher education are important to a student's life. So, the government should spend financial support equally way on the elementary medium as well as higher.