Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In this modern world,advertising might be considered an absolutely effective way of boosting the turnover of every affair.For one thing,it will definitely do wonders when a company wishes to push up its revenue.As it comes in all shapes and sizes on both online and offline platforms that make more people know about a product. For instance,a person who does not have any intention to buy anything may change their mind to suddenly order an item after an appealing advertisement in the Facebook watch section.There are numerous brands which provide well-qualified products but still have not been accessible to many consumers. Therefore,their business needs to involve more advertising activities. Furthermore,if the producers and marketers can take produce creative advertisements. On the other hand,people sometimes dislike advertisements because of their monotonous appearance which leads to the dissatisfaction of people who just want to skip them.And the producers always misrepresented their products to catch society’s attention. However,after purchasing that item, the population may feel regret because its function is not as stunning as it is in the advertisements. In conclusion, although some public may think that advertising activities are useless,it is truly beneficial to society that we should not dismiss all as unrelated. Finally,on balance,I believe that the power of advertising is even stronger than in the past.