Some people believe that the government should financially support retired people. Others feels that those who have retired should pay to support themselves. Discuss both these points and give your own opinion.

Some communities think that providing funds for the elderly public is a duty of the government, while another set of society thinks that the former workers must be supported financially. This essay will examine both these ideas and I strongly believe that senior citizens who worked as employees must be given some money by the authority of the homey. First of all, the success of a nation depends on the public or private sector working crowd. The capabilities of workers enhance the economical growth of a country. So, once they return to their retirement age, it is the responsibility of the administration to help them with their needs by funding them. Obviously, this helps them to spend their retirement age peacefully. Furthermore, elderly ex-workers are valuable resources to gain free advice and instructions for companies, which help business groups to broaden their business, so that they can earn huge profits. Therefore, free payment given by the state of a region is not wasted. Secondly, with the development of the modern world, positive human thoughts have dissolved and some folk do not think about senior citizens. As a result of this, some communities ignore old aged population who sacrificed their youth for the bucolic's development and they have negative ideas of financial support given by the government. But, this can be a pressuring social problem. Since, some aged communities do not have money with them for their clothing, medicines, house rents etc., they will spend a difficult life. Eventually, these struggles can lead to psychological problems, such as depression. These mental problems can even lead to suicidal thoughts. Hence, this situation can be a controversial problem and can damage the reputation of a country. To sum up, it is the responsibility of all the individuals and the government to look after elderly workers, so that this world will be a better place for all of us to live.