Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The reasons why someone has to study an alien language are divided into two main sides. somebody believes they need to speak in unmaternal languages just in journey or job condition. However, others say that it does not brief on these points but which one outweighs? The question stand. According to the statistics which is impressed by NewYork times news agency, a wide range of people in third world countries that are located in the middle east and far east Asia keen on visiting the west of earth due to the fact that they like to see modernity and improve their lifestyle with a better international work occasion. Nevertheless, these societies tend to learn a foreign language much more than the population habitant western because of their neediness. So except in those situations the different societies prefer to speak their mother tongue instead of experiencing difficulty in learning. On the other hand, in spite of the fact that those reasons are so significant but fairly vast proportion of people believe that they are not adequate. Frankly, the interaction is not related to the local relationships where people must meet each other face to face. In 21 century as "the communication age" diverse societies should find friends with various cultures and lectures. the first step is familiarity common language. Moreover, the importance of the subject is raised for being updated in many fields, for example, news and scientific kinds of stuff and also being a more social person. From my own perspective, I feel the second group's sight of view matches my logic, so I insist to remember the necessity nowadays. Hence, I hope the governments pay attention to this way and prepare usage platforms more and more.