It is better if an extended family for example uncle aunt grandparents are involved in a child upbringing than just parent alone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days,it is a debatable topic that a child's upbringing should happen under the supervision of a joint family where all the family members included such as an uncle,aunt and grandparents rather with their parents only.I agree with the people who believe that a joint family has a brighter impact on a kid's growth.So, They can adapt to their own culture and good behaviour, as well as parents,can concentrate on their work easily. Firstly,the emotional bonding towards the entire family will be strong,it helps them to learn being respectful towards the elder people,they develop good habits and also grandparents often tells stories about the culture of their family that way kid will have a knowledge background of his family at an early age.As he or she is surrounded by multiple people they do not feel alone and it also makes them avoid using electronic gadgets such as tablets,mobile phones and watching TV. For instance,the article that was published in "Times of India" mentioned that 85% of Indian kids are very respectful towards their elder pupils and also they are kind.It is because most Indian children's upbringing will be in joint families. Furthermore,If both the parents are working they do not have much time to spend with their children and they can not concentrate on the work much as they are worried about their children being alone at home their efficiency at work will be less comparatively.If they have a big family like an aunt,uncle and grandparents to take care of the kid at home such as bringing them from school, taking them to the garden to play telling them stories and feeding them. parents can work peacefully and efficiently. For example, I was brought up in a joint family I have spent most of my childhood with my grandparents and aunts,So, I am very much connected to them and I know the background of our culture. Whereas my cousin spent all her childhood in a city with her working parents she has no idea what her family background is. In conclusion, to have a well-behaved child it is important to have a joint family involved in their upbringing.So, they can stay connected and be respectful towards older people and also parents can continue with their work without any tension.