Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

various researches have shown that physical activities are the secret to a healthy life. It is often argued that playing centres should be allocated by firms for locals. I fully concur with this elucidation, In this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with examples and provide a lucid conclusion, Thereafter. To begin with, The very first factor is that it will shun the youths being involved in unhealthy activities. Teens are a sensible part of society because their minds are not completely developed, and idle lives attract them to negative practices. Therefore, More exercise places will make them busy and avoid them to have destructive hobbies. For example, In my region there are ample soccer and cricket grounds which are provided by a local construction company combined with the local authority, So the rate of drug trafficking is lower than in the other parts of my state. Secondly, It helps the government financially as they do not have enough funds to assign for such projects, especially in poor nations. The state ministries have many other mega schemes to be focused on, and sometimes it's out of their capacity to provide such recreational facilities throughout the country. Thus, Provincial base firms can contribute hugely in this regard that they can earn more popularity among the public. For example, Uniliver Saudi Arabia has an athletic complex in every city in the eastern territory which opens to the community all round year. To conclude, I fully support this idea that local corporations should devote gymnasium to the community since it curbs juniors from noxious tasks and is helpful for authorities fiscal. Given this situation, It seems that regionally based businesses should participate in community comfort because it sustains their health and in,return they get a fit workforce.