Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the Do you agree or disagree?

For along time there has been widespread discussions about teaching children in schools how to take care of money and how to spend and various explanations have been put forward. The number of advocates may strenuously argue that teaching this subject to children in schools, their adversaries may claim otherwise.Considering the numerous arguments made. This essay will argue the effects of the importance of studying this subject for children in schools. There are a number of reasons why many individuals support view that teaching children this subject is very useful for them. First and foremost teaching this subject will make the child how to preserve his money and how it can be spent in the future. He can take responsibility for himself it can also be argued that teaching it will contribute positively to the child's personality. For example, we saw positive in children who were taught how to take care of money by their parents and how they had a beautiful personality. To sum up becuse of these factors it is clear that there no doubt teaching children to take care of money has many benefits. Fur ther more it is also possible to say that teaching children how to take care of money, mainly in schools it will make the child forced to do this and not have the freedom to choose. There are several of resons why many people oppose the view that it is important to teach children that, but not by force and force them to do so. For example, can we force the children that all of them must exercise, not only tell them its importance for health and urge them to do so but no one can deny that the importance of knowing the child. While there are strong argument on both sids of the case, my persnt opinion is that teaching children how to take care of money and how to spend it iwould I would strongly recommend that.