More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays a lot of animals are endangered. It is one of the serious issues for the biological environment. The most influential reason is that people kill creatures and there is pollution of air, water and land. First of all, we need to protect animals from hunters. Hunting is entertainment for some people. That is why there are a lot of special bases for them, where they can catch and kill animals, but these people want more and murder creatures in places which are not intended for this. Consequently, many species are endangered. One possible approach is to build more nature reserves. Due to this we can save a lot of animals that can not be killed because of their extinction. You didn’t write your personal example for this cause! The second cause is more complicated, because people need to protect the planet for animals conservation. In modern times we have such a significant problem as nature pollution, so we also need to solve this issue for animals also. That is why people should pay more attention to recycling of garbage, cleaning up the oceans and building fewer factories. For instance, we can create equipment for cleaning beaches, so rubbish will not fall into the oceans and seas. That is why animals that live underwater will not get tangled in plastic and will not die. Also, it is not going to happen if we recycle the garbage. Furthermore, if we build fewer factories, animals on earth will not die because of smoke. There is no personal example again In conclusion, a lot of endangered creatures die due to human’s hands. We are the main reason for these issues and we need to do something about it.