Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

Currently, health problems among professionals are on the rise because many of them lead a sedentary lifestyle and eat unhealthy food. They do not have time for physical activity because they are busy with their long working hours, which greatly affects their physical and mental well-being. This essay will discuss the causes of this negative trend and offer solutions to combat this problem. The reason working people don't get enough movement is that they don't have much time. That is, they have to work hard to gain a competitive edge over their competitors. For example, a recent study showed that working adults spend more than 48 hours a week at their jobs, where they have to carry out multiple work duties, which makes them completely exhausted. Consequently, once working adults return home, they simply enjoy relaxing with television programs, chatting on the phone, or playing video games rather than engaging in any physical activity. To deal effectively with this problem, the government must conduct an aggressive campaign to encourage workers to work out. Offices should also encourage employees to get some form of exercise during work hours. While the campaigns will allow them to gain some evidence-based knowledge about the health benefits of regular training, having offices with machines will encourage them to further engage in some exercise. In conclusion, it is clear that working people are not exercising due to modern work pressures. However, this issue may be resolved if the government conducts campaigns to motivate working adults to participate in physical activity and offices take initiatives to encourage and encourage their employees to participate in regular physical drills.