Schools should stop using books for teaching children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that, in recent years, the utilization of books had better be halted by schools in terms of educating pupils in today’s complex society. Personally, I completely disagree with this point of view for a range of reasons. It is no doubt true that it is utterly wrong for educational institutions to prevent the usage of books in view of the teaching process. First and foremost, it could be argued that stopping the use of books could possibly deprive pupils of becoming proficient in some basic skills, and it would appear that there are wide ranges of significant as well as irreplaceable abilities such as oratorical skills, smooth accent or public-speaking which allow people to express themselves in every stage of their life. Viewed from this angle, if the government are forced to come to a decision using online resources in schools, in this case, pupils are most likely to withhold from those dexterities in their future job that is of great importance in their forthcoming career. For example, it has been shown that, from my personal experience, in my organization, the director of the department of public affairs has established differently designed small libraries on every floor of his private school in terms of honing children’s oratorical skills for their future career. Another important reason could be thought that stopping the utilization of educational supplies would probably beef up unemployment in printing industries, and it is evident that the overwhelming majority of people tend to engage in the printing process including typesetting, process photography, inking as well as using techniques on an industrial scale which enable them to save their budget within their family. As a result of this, in case people are compelled to lead the use of technology, in this respect, they are on the verge of being insufficient under existing conditions. For instance, in Prague researchers found evidence that the living conditions of people are much better in terms of its printing houses almost in every street. In conclusion, it is understandable that preventing the use of those educational suppliers in the light of schools could be acknowledged as a wrong phenomenon for several reasons mentioned above.