Influence of human beings on the world 's ecosystem is leaving to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are primary causes of loss of biodiversity ? What solutions can you suggest ?

Nowadays, human are still expanding thier cultures, and some human behaviors such as hunting, areas expanding, are lead to the extinction in some species of animals. In the following paragraphs, the main reasons of this problem and some practical solutions will be outlined in detail. Human have many behaviors that can cause to the extinction in some species of animals such as eating behavior. For example, many people are likely to eat shark's tail soup which can cause to the extinction of sharks because one shark has only one tail, to produce many shark's tail soups, they have to hunt a lot of sharks. Moreover, many people have fun from bad activies like hunting as a sport, this behavior can lead to the extinction of many species in jungles. For example, Sa-man was already extincted from Thailand because of hunting behavior. Additionally, expanding area from cities into the woods are reducing many animals habitats and leading to the extinction. To tackle with these problems, begin with stop eating nearly extincted species to provide a chance of reproducing processes to their sepecies. Additionally, sports like hunting should be banned. Moreover, stoping areas expanditure from the cities to the woods by re-located cities plans to increase usage areas in the citites for people, and increase animals habitats in the woods. In conclusion, many human behaviors can cause to the extinction in some species such as unusally eating habits, areas expanditure, and hunting as a sport, should be stopped, and replace with re-located cities plans to increase usage areas, and stop un-normal eating habits includings hunting as a sport should be banned.