As well as making money, also business have social responsibilities.Do you agree or disagree?

Many large businesses have important improve the societies. So, not only making money but their businesses also have significant responsibilities to improve the societies. I personally agree with this message, and my supportive agruments will be outlined in the following paragraphs. The large businesses play significant roles to improve the societies into the another step which the businesses run regally and have a lot of trustworthy will improve the societies into the right sides such as businesses that have no drugs or controlled by mafia will provide a better life to the population in cities as well as better life of population in the countries. Moreover, the businesses that have high competition will alway lunch the services or gadgets that can make ours life-styles more easier, and they will never stop develop their services because they have many competitors want to beat them down. This competition is directly benefits to customers like us because customers will always have better gadgets and services from their businesses competition to make our life more easier than before. In conclusion, the large business competition will improve the population life-style into the another step, and provide their customers a better gadgets and services all the time.