Many people beleave that social networking sites such as facebook have a huge negative impact on indivisual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

This is the fundamental right of every human being to have their transparent narrative about conflicted matters; civic factions, in this regard, are bluntly exercising this right when its about the effect associated with social media networking sites such as facebook.While a major social segment is rationally convinced that it is appropriate to consider that constant usage of such social media networking sites are prevailing source of negativity today's life, bothin indivisual and sociatial social level. Without being biased,my narrative, hereby affirm that this is sage to exebit support in favor of such a worthy doctrine. This essay will highlight some compelling element which are facilitating me to maintain my opinion without being influance influence by any external factor. Core consideration which surely validates my narrative is related to compromised relationships. To explain it further, it's imperative to emphasize that we must consider the realistic side of the debate instead of just choosing the conventional track of the truth. It's been observed that people tend to avoid realistic conversation with their family and friends instead they preffer to enjoy virtual meetings and conversations over different social sites. For instance, a facebook user might have thousands of friends but not a single one in real life. Thus, I mention that relationalships are compromised and have deleterious effects on our life lifes. Another element that is considerably consisting me to stay firm with my notion is releted to the undue distraction. To put forward, facebook and instagram keep updating and post other exciting content almost every minute which result inevitable distraction. As a matter of fact, youngsters are potential users of social media sites where continious virtual side tracks and refrain them from their work and educational activities. conclusively, the debate which has been polarized and unending can't be setteled easily by just arguing and focusing one side of the debate. needless to say, the aformentioned elements in favour of my opinion are subjectively valid, unobjectional and reasonable to strengthen my opinion about the detrimental effects of social media networking sites.