Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern days, the effectiveness of teaching has been discussed by the people who have children. A few groups consider those who have kids should be taught by them. while others prefer to their children learn how to be great members of the community in the school as opposed to are being learnt by parents. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. To start with, the main advantage of parents teaching their kids is they recognise their needs.The majority of parents can understand their children's lack of personality faster than the teachers who are teaching their pupils because taking care of every student is quite difficult for the teachers. For instance, the experts said that the childhood personages are aged between 7 and 10 years old. Therefore the parents should give advice to their children the participation in the community as much as they can. On the other hand, one of the most important reasons for school is the gain experience.These experiences even you couldn't learn from parents because the students understand how can they attend to groups more effectively together. Moreover, They have lectures about science, physical exercise, as well as arts which are one of the most important, things that can help students. As ı have discussed, there are advantages and disadvantages to the question. ı think parents should be responsible for teaching children to be good members of society. If children are taught to be good members of society, the world will be a better place.