Write about the following topic: Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. Some local governments believe the problem could be solved by reassigning park land for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present world, The number of population is increasing than the previous times. Housing become a crisis for many reasons, It disagrees that reassigning parkland for residential development could solve this problem. In this essay, we will talk about why there is not enough land for residences, and what the service needs to be near in the housing area. To begin with, the housing crisis is a huge problem all over the world in minor and major cities. Also, because most of the new projects or new ideas need to be built the government immediately thinks in a major city. The big city will be crowded due to this thing of course. Then the land is supposed to build new buildings for the citizens transferred to new projects, for example, Parkland, games area, Nevertheless, some New projects such as (Schools, Hospitals, Local shops, and Water parks) could be built as a project the governments working on for the citizens. Moreover, The reassignment parkland for accommodation seems to be a problem for the local governments, but the housing area should serve many facilities like (water, electrical and Health centres and schools). To sum up, crushing the land park could not be a solution in my point of view, Because the parks it is something important to have in your town or city. Also, it is a place where you can enjoy spending time with your family or a walk or medication or BBQ. the government should think of other solutions like decreasing the number of towers they are going to build in the future.