A test for cycle should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

Cycles are the best way to commute from one place to another in a cheaper way, but a number of people are assuming that a test should be introduced to ride a bicycle and I agree with this statement due to its several benefits. To begin with, the cycle is a fruitful invention of humans that is helpful for every kind of individual. First of all, there is a need of implementing a test to ride a bicycle because if this can be done then it will obviously give rise to employment. To exemplify,a vast number of officers should be recruited for issuing a licence and conducting tests. Should it help to reduce accidents on roads? Definitely, when there is a need to obtain a licence then minimum people will use it and even children cannot utilise the bicycle. So, the roads will be safer. Moreover, the economic growth of a country can be upsurged because the government will collect some charges of tests due to which they can gather revenues from the society that can be allocated for the betterment of the society like, they can revamp the facilities of the cities.As a precedent, in Japan due to this law, the government collected a high amount of funds from money to get a licence which is beneficial for the economy. Hence, the world will be more secure due to fewer road tragedies by cycle. To conclude, I certainly assume that tests should be taken for cycling to decrease road mishappening and it will help to increase economy as well.