every year several languages dies out,some people think that this is not important because ;life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . to what extend do you agree or disagree

In the age of change, language untowardly has undergone alternations. Although some folk assert that the demise of diverse languages is not a matter of concern, I am of the opposite opinion in this regard. Convincing arguments can be made that if the diversity of languages shrinks, societies will undergo dire consequences. To begin with, different cultures are highly contingent upon their own languages on which that culture has been constructed and recognized. To be more specific, when some means of verbal communication are on the verge of extinction some cultural manners will be spoiled. Therefore, the principal part of some races' identity will be demolished. Furthermore, the existence of variations in terms of language will create appeal between different nations to explore and satisfy the needs of human beings to have some adventurous activities. For example, experiencing the language of Turkey will make you acquainted with the culture of some different countries like Turkey, Azerbaijan, and some parts of Iran. Ultimately, myriad traditions, beliefs, and costumes will die out just due to the fact that their relevant languages are no longer existent. For instance, a real and genuine recipe of Kebeb has been formed between Iranians in Persian; Thus, by the passage of time, emerging Farsi distinct instruction of a palatable Persian cuisine will be faded out. Admittedly, communicating with each other just through limited languages can offer some advantages. The reason for this could be attributed to the fact that interaction of a wider range of nations will be facilitated; thereby, by providing more connections in the global village, misunderstandings and disagreements are more likely to be eliminated among world populations and the achievement of world peace will be more probable in the future. Even so, the attractiveness of varying cultures elaborating by their own languages is highly workable to remove the distances among the populous. In summary, I would concede that the language conformity between nations can cater for some needs of the modern human. Despite that, the maintenance of language variations can make a significant contribution to cross-cultural communication. Overall, I am convinced that learning the international language next to the local language is of paramount importance.