Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that attending the gym is the only best way that they could think of to stay fit as compared to people who think that there are more effective methods to stay fit. This passage will cover both scenarios. To begin with, as the world is moving towards advancement there are various types of equipment which allow you to exercise and make your body fit and healthy. For instance, people who prefer going to the gym get fit early or in less time in contrast to people who do not prefer. While visiting the gym, you get a trainer, who will guide you the best from his knowledge of staying fit and you will be corrected while you perform your exercise by other people as well. Furthermore, the types of equipment present in the gyms are very costly and not everyone can afford them. In addition to this, there are machines for every body part and with the instructions on them, one can find it very easy to use. On the other hand, there are people who find that there could be other possible ways to keep the body grooving. For example, to keep their body fit and healthy, people tend to join a dance class or perform sports activities such as swimming, badminton, and various thing. I feel the biggest disadvantage of this is, that it takes time in transforming your physique. As a result, people give up in the middle of their process and lose their determination. In conclusion, my opinion is bend towards the people who prefer gym as they get a variety of machine to perform the workout and yes a trainer is like an icing on the cake. People who are determined that they are better off gym are good to go.