Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Big cities like New York are significantly popular places since there are a large number of shops and facilities. Therefore, many citizens are likely to move big cities for seeking a better life than country sides. However, certain people consider that living in big cities have a bad effect on citizen's health conditions.It is agreed that this view by discussing two observations. To begin with, large cities are tend to have a more dirty air condition because of many traffics. It has become clear that the people who live in big cities is likely to have health problems including the lung cancer by the Japanese government. For instance, a report conducted by Tokyo university illustrated that the lifespan of people who live in Tokyo was 3.2 years shorter than Iwate which is one of the famous prefecture as a suburb. Therefore, this makes clear that dirty air condition in big cities lead to increasing diseases and decreasing the lifespan. Moreover, noises in big cities have a bad effect on people's mental health. For example, the citizens who live in busy areas always hear large noises because of facilities including restaurants and clubs. Due to this situation, the quality of sleeping is quite poor, result Change the form of the verb resulting show examples in a lack of concentration for working. Addition to that, some doctores consider that kind of people are inclined to have mental issues. Thus, it becomes apparent that noises in large cities make people's conditions worse. To sum up, big cities have the worse air condition and the problem of noises, owing to this situation, living large cities have a bad impact on many citizens. It is true that big cities are quite fancy with many attractive facilities, conversely, living there can not supported definitely because of bad effects for our body. After thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that our society should consider seriously and select the city where we live for our health.