Despite health worning, a large number of of people, continue to smoke allover the world. Why we should concerned about this? what soultion should be suggest?

There is no doubt these days, that smoking is a widespread phenomenon in the nation.While the health authorities warn the people in a different manner about this habit, an increasing number of smokers is being fact. In this essay, I will be going to discuss the drawbacks of the smoking phenomenon and suggest solutions. In terms of problems of this routine, all health authorities agreed that tobacco and other ingredients in cigarettes have serious health issues, the main reason given to support this claim is that the result of clinical trials conducted on smokers showed that there is a significant relation between many kinds of cancer and smoking pattern. In addition, if both parents or either one of them exhibits this notorious attitude in front of children, which could influence offspring to imitate this behaviour. This is owing to the parents being role models to their kids. Furthermore, there are a lot of concerns that affect the individuals such as waste of money, bad smell and even they might try other kinds of prohibitions like drugs. To overcome this problem. Firstly, the government should apply more penalties for people smoking in public areas, for example, in offices or shopping malls, in the other words, this will decrease the negative smoking that could affect others. Secondly, continuous awareness is definitely to overcome this problem. Also, establishing medical and psychological institutes for smokers to stop this attitude is mandatory. In conclusion, it's very essential to change the viral smoking style, and there exist some measures that can be taken to tackle this problem. Individuals and government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.