Only rich people should donate to charity. Do you agree or disagree ?

Millions of poor masses, especially in underdeveloped nations, are not well-off to support their families and they are solely dependent on grants. It is often argued that endowments should be done only by wealthy individuals. I agree with this idea and in this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with examples followed by a lucid conclusion, Thereafter. To begin with, The very first factor encountered in this regard is that billionaires have many capacities to help out the needy. They have huge businesses from which they are earning billions of dollars in a month and may have many business houses. Therefore, giving only a tiny amount from their monthly profit would not down their money graph. To cite an example, Billgates the planet's fifth richest man is granting his large fortunes to eradicate the Polio disease in low rich nations like Africa. Secondly, The other reason is that they can contribute on a large scale. Their cash can cover the vast majority of the population and many can rise from poor conditions because large grants can devote much relief. Thus, Rich people's charity donations can reach millions of community members. For example, In my,country most charity organizations are run with rich people's money because mega projects such as clean water supply need a big amount. To sum up, Deep-pocketed should give many grants because they have many volumes to assist the poor and they can divide into a massive range. Given this situation, It seems that wealthy people should come forward to help the needy and provide them with the basic facilities of life.