Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents and teachers to reduce it?

Nowadays, the number of crimes that youngsters are involved in has been increasing, because of violent TV shows and movies which adversely affect the youth’s attitudes and behaviours, and also parents ’ attention to their children has flown these days due to their busy work schedules. There are a number of solutions to tackle this problem, including controlling what your kids watch and lessening family time. Movies and shows that frequently show allegations and fights have become increasingly popular among young people as such adolescents threaten others shown in the movies and bully someone who looks weak. These actions then could lead to a rise of criminal levels within the community. In addition to that, parents no longer pay attention to their youths as they have to make money to cover the costs. In consequence, young folk are surrounded by wrong crowds who persuade them to do illegal actions. In order the reduce the violations by adolescents, teachers and parents should work together and set sophisticated educational programs and proper communication methods between them to exchange information instantly. Moreover, with applications and other platforms, parents can remotely manage and control the video streams and time that their children are watching which helps their children away from unwelcome influence from third parties. For example, if children behave improperly, helping to let them know their bad attitudes and involving them in community service to assist people are more effective approaches because they acknowledge their positive contribution to people. In conclusion, the number of youngsters who have done illegitimate actions has increased over the several period. This is due to the fact that negative influences of social media and streams and less family time. Limiting their screen time and appropriate encouragement by the teachers and parents can solve this issue.