Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, museums are playing a vital role which emphasize culture, history and heritage. Moreover, people are trying to get knowledge about ancient civilisations from these places. Wherever currently, most countries have charged entrance fee through visitors as well as local citizens. Although some argued this process essential for museum's development and others demonstrated that it was a unnecessary method. This essay will focus on what are the merits and demerits of charging admission fee? Eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, nowadays museums are not managed by local governments due to, economic issues in their nations. Wherever it should want to earn money to maintenance and are charged from the public for organize all the criterions. Further, museum's management faculty truly hesitate to give salaries to their workers because of the low amount of money and getting money from touris9 and locals have a solution to tackle this issue. For example, in Srilanka, the space museum has conducted annual exhibition for people to collect money to manage meuseum's development. As a result, it proves it has a benefit to meusum as well as there workers because they are able to fix their mo ey issues and assists to present quality presentations for the public to get fame and popularity. On the other hand, wherever others have a bad Impres to charging cash in the museums. Furthermore, citizens who are belong to the low-class families, cannot afford to pay money and they missed such great opportunities ingeir life. For instance, in 2000, an Indian survey shows, that year most of the international tourists about 80%, flocked to the local museums rather than their native citizens. Consequently, it demonstrate that the poor commodity believe it's a money waste activity and they try to utilize it in other daily purposes. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe in charging from people has the positive causes rather than negative outputs. Particularly, it attains to by handle museum's routines, are able to improve facilities. If we do not give money for admission fees, absolutely difficult to fulfil the daily maintenance. Unless we are grant concern about this matter, we will never have a opportunity to preserve the renewable things for our future generations.