Doctors recommend that older people should excersice regularly.However many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Whereas it is necessary for the elderly to work out frequently,due to the physicians' alledges,the majority of them hesitate about this indispensable issue. Therefore,not only some associated radices behind it but some remedial ideas in order to tackle the problem are also uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors has to do with the lack of information about the importance of physical activities.As a vivid case,if they are aware of its positive footprints on their health,indeed,never abandon that,while multitudes of diseases would be eradicated by sport.To enlighten,as a piece of evidence,folks,who used to be absorbed in this realm,usually encounter illnesses less than others,who ignored that. Furthermore,on some occasions,senior citizens may are overwhelmed by other tasks.To illustrate,numerous of them have to get employed even after their retirement to meet their financial problems, Thus,it is infeasible for them to exercise,as neither adequate energy nor enough time is remained to be allocated to such functions,which was usurped by their occupation in advance. To address that,increasing humans' knowledge can play a critical role,which should be accomplished by releasing programmes on either Tv or the radio. For instance, by inviting experts to enlighten the fruitfulness of these activities,more and more advanced age city_dwellers would be absorbed in gyms as they usually trust in doctors more than others. Moreover,providing some subsidies from governments could be beneficial similarly.To explain,enhancing the pensions of needy people or even introducing some incentives, such as free of charge sports courses,seem to be impressive to attract individuals to this sector,which eventually,will bestow some advantages to their body health and as well their mental issues. To conclude,by recognising the contributors behind the reluctance of elderlies toward exercising,like their unawareness about its favourable influences, this issue would not be an insurmountable drawback anymore. For example,encouraging them by pulling their information up about its affirmative effects on the process of curing their illnesses or even enrolling them in courses that are held without tuition will emerge to be efficient.