Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that there are different ways for each person to respond to an unpleasant situation. While many appreciate the remaining status quo ahead of such a situation, I would argue that finding a way to better issues is a more sensible alternative. Accepting the unsatisfactory can be explained by several following reasons including the sense of stability and uncontrollable risks. In covid-19 pandemic, being preserved in a job is a viable solution, even though employees have to encounter unhappiness from employers and others due to the lack of job opportunities in the whole economy. With living as usual, people can put all things happens under the control and lessen the risky situation which affect negative mental and physical. However, the improvement of unhappy status is a better option in my point of view. Without overcoming the fear of new things and ideas, people can not enhance the civilization of human.To be more specific, the introduction of new inventions including IA, transportation means which overhaul the standard of living, result Change the form of the verb resulting show examples from the willingness to remedy issues. In this day and age,there are a range of complicated situations that people have been facing. It is also a chance to upgrade themselves and deliver core value to society. Doctor vocation perfectly exemplifies for this case, a medical student has difficulty overcoming a long time education at first period. After that when being qualified a doctor, she can bring huge value for patients and whole society In conclusion, both responses to difficulty including accepting the situation for the sense of stability in the long term or addressing the issue are understandable. NeverthelessI am strongly convinced by the idea that unsatisfactory situation can be solved in some way depending on each one availability