countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have long working time. To what extent, do you disagree or disagree

Nowadays, there are many countries such as the united kingdom, the united states or the french with developed economies in the world. However, their working time is quite limited compared to undeveloped countries. For that reason, I strongly disagree with the idea that working for long hours leads to high productivity. I will explain my idea in this essay. Working for long hours can cause some serious health problems which include the mental side and physical side. The people who live in countries that have long hours to work can be vulnerable to diseases related to the eyes. Because working for a long period of time, people have to contact too much with the technology devices and this may hurt their eyes. Some research shows that more than half of people who work with computers and other electronic devices are nearsighted. Besides, prolonging working time can make people face backache problems. There are many workers who have to stand in the factory for many hours and this may make their spines weak. In addition, working more than eight hours can make people fat. Because the workers just sit and eat until the time is up. Furthermore, working too much can create negative energy for them. Because they do not have enough time to rest and relax after stressful hours working. So, they will become grumpy and not work anymore. Besides affecting health problems, lengthening can affect work performance and it can reduce the creativity of the people who work too much. Because What makes work effective is creativity. It means when people feel comfortable, they can find a solution to any problem they have. For example, there are many famous companies such as Google, Facebook and Amazon and the employees working in these companies are all professional people. However, the leaders always limit working time so that the employees have enough time to rest and think about new products. In conclusion, long working time can not improve work productivity. But on the contrary, it can make people tired and distracted at work and work efficiency will also decrease.