A test for cycling should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, There have a new trend of life that people are motivated to exercise more than the past. Some people said that a test for cycling should be mandatory. In my opinion, I totally agree with this policy and I will explain a reason in the following paragraph. Firstly, A test for cycling will make all cyclists an opportunity to learn traffic rules. Due to in the street, There are not an only bicycles but also have various types of cars. Accordingly, Using the same street should be learning traffic rules. Cycling will know rights and duties when doing something wrong from educated information about rules and testing them. Secondly, Before a test for cycling. It enforced that parents must teach children before getting they to ride freely. It is an appropiate thing that children should practice before freely riding. Thirdly, A test for cycling will reduce an accident in the future because all cyclists must confirm their ability from tests. However, I think the cycling test should design suitable for each of people divided by age. In conclusion, I could not agree more that a test for cycling is necessary.