Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

Currently, fast food and beverage are the most popular food which is a main reason discussed by people due to it effect to mental and physical health among adult. This essay is totally agree with the statement that eating more fast food is the most common issue to young people health. I belive that eating too much of fast food creates the many kind of deasease diseases and low brain development. First, fast food contain high level of carlories and sugar rate that resulted obesity and high blood sugar. People argue that is it more easier for them to eat and no need to spend more time for cooking. For example, my friend like eating burgar burgers burger and fly chicken after work. He rarely eat vegetable and do exercice. After 3 months of her habit, her weight increase over and over time period. She become over fat and the doctor recommend her to stop eating it and try to do more exercise. Secondly, fast food decrease the development of the brain. During their time in school, they might need healthy food to eat like vegetable, fruit, fish, meat which are very helpful for their brain. In contrast, they prefer more unhealthy food more than healthy food. Whenever they eat more of unheathy healthy food, their brain can not improve well. Then it is effect to other part of their body in the future. In conclusion, there are many type of unheathy healthy foods which are provide the bad impact to the younger people in horrible of illness and physical body develoment. In think that parents should guiden their children not to drink or eat more bad food and better to prepare and pack healthy food for them.