Some people say that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The games which jeopardise ones life should be abrogated. However, risky plays fashion people to face any difficulties. From my perspective, jeopardising any sports should be aborted. It seems undeniable that human has to play to refresh his mind. Man are very keen to grab any games which is very enjoyable to them. Most of the persons are very attractive to take any entertainment where playing any events is one of them. As a consequence, they like to play various kinds of games. The play which is very risky must be avoided. Dangerous play trap human into many difficulties. Some people lose their any parts of the bodies. Some has to sacrifice their lives to take part any risky play. Thus, to prevent this catastrophic games should be banned. Consequently, person who appear in the risky game can strengthen their bodies. For instance, life is worth it for humans and it should not be loosened playing any risky games. On the contrary, people can take the challenge to participate in any jeopardising play. Moreover, every human has a family. They have to support their families. By playing risky games they fall their society in danger. As a result, their family suffers their whole life. The family who are dependent on the individual persons cannot uplift their positions in the society. They have to earn a lot of money. They have to adopt adequate wealth. In this way, risky games must be avoided as it can create enough harm for anyone. Nevertheless, the person who plays a dangerous game can apprehend the reality of life. They can figure out any risky situation in any moment. For example, most of the family may get helpless if their main member appear in the dangerous play. On the contrary, this risky game enriches them into an stage. In conclusion, catastrophic play should be restricted. Conversely, people need to take challenges to take part in any risky event.