People’s shopping habits depend more on the age group that they belong to than any other factors. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the shopping lifestyle varies according to the life stages. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I firmly agreed and withstand the view and I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that <positive point of the topic> and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of <positive key point>. Finally, according to the aforementioned,arguments I would like to restate my position that the shopping habits would not change according to the age factor however, other factors are solely responsible for that transformation.