Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that globalization has made the world a global village and the countries became more identical than ever before. In the contemporary world, we have easy access to purchase different products whatever where is it which will flourish countries economy. Consequently, nations started to lose their own uniquesses uniquenesses and product originality. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed in detail. To begin with, in the age of development and technology, having or buying special products which manufacture in other countries far away from us become always available. This prompts people to pay their money for it and lead to an increase in the general economy. For example, there are plenty of websites that allow you to buy something from different lands such as Aliexpress and Amazon while you are seating at home, transferring money to other banks reinforces the general economy and provides more job opportunities. On the other hand, owning something belonging to different cultures can have a negative impact on our identity. For instance, Qatar is one of the medal east countries constructed a new place it's called Pearl, the design idea is based on transferring Spain decoration to Qatar which really looks amazing. Thus, young people were more attracted to it and the idea started to spread among them which take them a bit away from their unique art and old buildings. In conclusion, in the modern world, getting an individual output no matter where it is constructed turns into be easier which leads to the collapse of our identity.