Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, the invention of the software of translation has led to translation of any national language in a second. However, with the adoption of these translation software, importance of learning a language could not be ignored. I totally agree with this statement, because translation software is not viable where anyone have to speak or have to reply immediately in a foreign language and it also does not work where internet service is unavailable. The forthcoming paragraphs elucidate about the reasons and relevant examples with supporting my viewpoints. To commence with, translation software is not useful, if any body talking to some person have to talk to foreigner and have to looking for job in foreign nation and have to give interview in another language, because in it answer must be give immediately. Therefore, learning a foreign language is extremely crucial for everyone who is visiting another nation. For example, Indian nation student have to learn English or prepare for IELTS for going to study abroad or English-speaking nations, no any translation software are allowed in exam. Moreover, there are many under-developed and developing nations, like few south Asian and African countries are scrambling with trivial internet facility and such translation software are not feasible without internet. Thus, without learning foreign language, it would be very difficult to communicate with native citizens. For instance, translation software like google translate cannot work without internet. Thus, without accessing the internet translation software could not help in communicating with foreigner, only learning a language could only assist in it. To conclude, although with the invention of software language translation has open many doors for many people to understand any language even, they have not learned, in my opinion translation software does not work where internet is unavailable and while practically, we communicate with foreigners.