Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the young people are moving for study and work to the urban areas from countryside areas. There are many reasons like for quality life, better health care system and many more. Moving to the cities has more benefits than its drawbacks. The forthcoming paragraphs elucidate the relevant reasons and the advantages with supporting examples. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons by which, young people are moving to countryside areas for work and study. To explain it, in cities one can find better lifestyle, infrastructure and healthcare system. These facilities induce the young persons to attract towards the cities. For example, in case of medical emergency one can receive better treatment at any time of day. Taking education from urban areas has many advantages for young generation. To explicit it, in cities school and colleges has good infrastructure and best trainer for the creating the basic foundation of young people. Moreover, city’s school and colleges has enriched in the advance technology which enables the young persons being proficient in their career. For instance, Students studying in the city’s college and school are much advance in every activity than rural areas students. Furthermore, due to only availability of farming employment which does not provide exorbitant lifestyle, maximum generation of young moves to the city’s area for better growth and superior employment. In addition to it, they find better infrastructures like hotel, convenient roads and many more could be easily found in cities than rural area. Thus, for finding better facilities young person have to take decision of moving to urban area. However, despite of having many benefits of living in cities for young people, there are many drawbacks, of which one is high costing, one has to pay unnecessary charges for rental, transportation and much more, as a result, these costs succumb in to Join the words into show examples debt. Therefore, living in the environment of technology one has to pay its cost, which mentioned above. To conclude, although rural areas have serene and economical lifestyle, still cities create more influence on the young people for attracting towards better lifestyle, superior education, quality infrastructure.