Environmental problems are caused by technological development. Some people say that the solution to these problems is for everyone to lead a simpler way of life while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The world's environment in present day are damaged more than the past because of the development in technology industrial. There are some people think that technology have significant develop and some kind of technology can cure the environment's problems, in contrast, some people suggested people should solve environmental issues with an organic way. In the following paragraphs, the supportive reasons of each view point will be outlined in detail. The development in technological industries play important roles in the present society, but their footprints affected a lot to world's environment. Then, there are some people think technologies in present day can significnt significant solve the environmental issues. However, the technology that can cure the environmental problems still produce the pollution in their production lines and can cause more damage to the world which is not cure the world. On the other hand, many people suggested organic ways to tackle the environmental issues such as growing more trees, increasing animal's habitats, and reducing pollutions. Moreover, environmental issues which is solving with organic ways will not increase more pollution to the world which is not cause more damage like using technology to solve environmental issues. In conclusion, there are so many practical solutions to deal with environmental problems in both technologies and orgnic ways which is have different advantages and disadvantages. The oraganizations who have direct responsibilities to the world's environmental issues should counsult as soon as possible to announce the regulations that can tackle these problems down for better health of people and the world.