Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not be pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree

Taxation is a compulsory rule for every country. However, A group of people want to take all the income for themselves and not pay duty. I totally disagree with them for two main reasons which are discussed in a further essay. To begin with, The first reason why I do not agree with the given statement is that this is a moral duty of every citizen to pay a levy. In addition, this money is a part of the salary for those who not only fight for the public but also always give their everything to them. Such as policemen, Army officers and firefighters. However, there are plenty of folks who do not pay contributions besides this if every person initiates paying rate then the country will be on top of the affluent. Apart from this, this would be effortless for authorities to provide basic facilities to people. A leisurely medical facility will be available for the population of Nisha is the second reason why I consider it is essential to follow this approach. Although several individuals believe that there is no use in paying taxes because they do not get benefits from this, from my perspective this whole system plays a vital role for poor families. Furthermore, government do not take charges for a medical emergency for those who are not capable of this. For instance, during the covid pandemic there was a plethora of public who were suffering, however due to the good service of the government people were able to survive in that condition. In conclusion, even though others Believe they should keep the money to themselves, following rules and regulation is not only moral duty but also helps the service would be good for everyone.