Do you agree tjat artificial intelligence can replace human , give your opinion

In the future, artificial intelligence might replace human's job for some extent and this would have some disadvantages as well as advantages. It is reasonable that nowadays human being tend to use robot in almost everything, however, the utilizing of these technology enable people to have more freedom in term of staying home while watching there business growing faster by only implement a camera on their shop or industry. In my opinion, intelligent robot can be effective in certain situations and this essay will discuss the advantage. First of all, using robot in business can be excellent and more efficient than human for some reasons like it is faster, cheaper and better quality than hiring an employee. Also, keeping robotic cashier is very convenient for client as they save time by using this method to checkout. For example, by knowing that there is a faster check-out the consumers feel my confident to go and purchase their products with a shorter and more convenient way. Moreover, using robot at the airport save much more time for travellers than ever especially for business people who does not have enough time to keep within in a long line. These days the world serve more people when having alternative methods to invest time and money. One can discuss that for every benefit there is disadvantages, for instances, robots cannot be emphatic with clients and does not support giving emotion like making someone feel cared for or desired to be seen. In conclusion, robots can do many different jobs and these advantages can outweigh the disadvantages for several reasons like saving time, money and more convenient for communities to establish a robot rather than higher a person and spend effort plus money. That being said, utilizing robots is one of the best ways to use in big and important industries.