Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

As the technology has advanced, the wrold became smaller and smaller, and it has become a village due to the most high-tech transportation and communication. Because of that, countries have become similar to each other and people are able to purchase anything with the ease from any place around the globe. For me, I personally think this trend has vast amount of advantages and explain why in this essay. Firstly, this matter opened tremendous oppoturnities for everyone as this can effect in employment as well as economics. In the past, it is so difficult to buy everything that we need due to the fact that transportation systems are not advanced enough to travel from one place to another in a matter of days. For example, in around 16th century, merchants used to carry salt with camels around the desserts for months and sold them with high costs since expenditures of those are not cheap. But, in contemporary world, we can eailsy early buy salt with the lowest price in anywhere as there are already cars,trains and plances places which can carry them in a matter of days. Nowadays, every city in every country has schools, hospitals, banks, parks, and universities and etc where are the most fundamental needs of the human beings. Moreover, the most prestigous companies such as Apple, Toyota and Samsung have established their branches throught through through to the world and manufactured their products. So, people can easily buy the same products of those brand without even caring the extra cost of transportations. Furthermore, people have more chances to work in differnet kinds of companies as there are an increasing number of companies founded around the world. However, countries can have conflicts between each others as they don't tend to like if others copy their technique becasue of the nature of human. To conclude, I pen down saying that this phenomenon has many pros that can outweigh the cons and is a good thing that happen to humanity.