Some people think that technological development has made life complex. The only possible solution it not to use technology to live a simpler life. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology has become an important part of human life in the twenty-first century. Humans seem to rely on technology for their life. The rapid development of technology helps people's lives to become easier and more efficient in various aspects. Technology helps the life of people. By using the technology, people could do activities efficiently. For example, we could pay for our meals, buy our clothes, watch movies, or even use public transport by using a smartphone only. The development of technology makes everything could be done faster and more efficient. Technology also helps people to connect with each other in another part of the world through social media. Before the social media era was founded, people needed a very long time to send a message to each other. With the help of technology, we can learn a lot of new things outside of our worlds. Not only in our daily lives, technology also helps people to improve their lives. The usage of technology in the medical field helps doctors to give better and more accurate diagnoses to their patients. In some developed countries, technology is already used to help the operation process. It found that using machines in the operation process could reduce the probability of human error because machines are more precise in detail. Moreover, a study found that the technology used in health has a positive and significant effect on health conditions. In summary, technology has an important influence on human behaviour. The development of technology creates a more efficient in our daily lives. Not only help people's lives, but technology also has a positive impact in improving people's lives.