In some countries , more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even afer finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s era, in some nations, many people are residing with their families after graduating from an academy, or university, or even after getting a job in multinational companies. This essay will articulate its advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs with a logical conclusion. In my, opinion the advantages of graduates staying with their parents outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, the primary advantage of staying with families after graduating from college and after getting a job is that children would also share in daily expenses like food and rent. In this, way the burden on their parents will be reduced. People can also reduce their own expenses and save money and they can invest money or save money for a future home. For instance, My friend Rahul is staying with their family after graduation and he saw lots of money for their future home. However, he also shares in daily expenses like groceries and rent. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that staying with the family is that the relationship between parents and child becomes stronger. Children can share anything with their parents like emotions, happiness and on bad days also. For example, staying with parents is also a tradition and culture of India. Every child in India resides with their family. Besides this, there are a plethora of drawbacks of living with family. The main disadvantage is that children become dependent on their parents for things like cleaning and laundry. Moreover,youngsters can’t make their own decisions, they have to ask their parents first. According to a survey, by the Times of India, 80% of youngsters depend on their parents for every decision in their life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. In conclusion, although there are few demerits of staying with families. While I believe that residing with parents is more beneficial for young ones.