An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

In today’s era, It is an undeniable fact that individuals who belong to the field of medical and teaching line are migrating from their home country to developed nations for better work opportunities and the number of migration applicants is increasing day by day as compared to the past. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. There is a myriad of reasons that pinpoint the problem of leaving their nation to settle in a foreign country. The first and foremost reason is that the developed countries offer high pay rates in the field of medical and teaching as more and more individuals are attracted to high salaries. Moreover, an underdeveloped nation did not provide a good pay scale to the teachers as they prefer to give more importance to other things. For example, According to a survey in the Times of India, 50% of the doctors in India migrate to other nations because of the low pay scale offered by government authorities. Besides this, Another infancy root is that the people have fewer job opportunities in the field of learning in their country as the huge population is the main reason for fewer job openings. For example, India has a lot of educated people but the government is not able to give more jobs to every person. As a result, pay scale and fewer job opportunities are the major concerns of migrating people. There are two main solutions to this situation. On the one hand, the government should increase their pay scale as if the government offers high salaries to the doctors and teachers who are willing to work for their own country. Rather than go to other nations. Another option would be, that the government should take steps toward solving the unemployment problem. In other words, the Punjab government take steps to solve the unemployment problem in the state by opening schools and hospitals which are important to decrease unemployment. Hence, a country's progress depends on the professional's hand. In conclusion, the problem of the pay scale and unemployment can be solved by providing high salaries and steps taken to solve the problem of unemployment nowadays in other countries.