Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

In the modern-day world, insomnia is increasingly becoming one of the major health problems being experienced by a myriad of people around the globe. Although working long hours and using illicit substances are the major causes of this problem, I believe using robots at work and restricting the selling of drugs can solve this trouble. To begin with, many folks are working long hours in order to make up for reduced manpower. This is because many companies have been experiencing less workmanship as a result of few citizens applying for certain jobs, thus, in order to increase productivity, employees take the extra shifts. Consequently, reducing sleeping time. For instance, in the United States of America, some people work two days straight without sleeping. However, this issue can be solved by introducing automated machines to help increase the workforce. Robots can work with minimal supervision, hence, the human capital can be assigned reasonable shifts. Secondly, with the coming of globalisation, illicit substances are easily distributed to many countries. These drugs have an effect on the part of the brain responsible for sleep, with continuous use, a person's sleep cycle becomes dependent on using drugs. For instance, opioid addicts are prone to Insomnia. On the other hand, the government must introduce jail sentences for illegal drug users, this will instil fear in would-be offenders, and as a result youths will stop using heroin in fear of prison. For example, Zambia has the lowest number of drug users after introducing capital punishment for cocaine users. To sum up, sleep-related complications are on the rise. Abnormal workload and globalism are responsible for this trend, However, automated machines can be used in place of human labour and enforce the rule of law against all drug-related offenders, I believe this can solve the issue.