Developed countries should help poor nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Without a denying, with the popularity of globalization, a widely heated debate as to whether developed countries ought to do a favour to poor nations has received great attention from the public. While some people are holding an opposite opinion, from my perspective, I am in favour of the opinion and an array of reasons will be thoroughly elaborated on as follows. First of all, owing to the uneven distribution of resources, the backward countries are difficult to make themselves as prosperous as rich countries do. As a result, the latter countries ought to give them a hand to make them live normally and have the right to enjoy life. To put it another way, uncountable residents of undeveloped could not live and eat normally because they do not have enough chances and the ability to be self-sufficient. As a consequence, being the of the global citizens have the responsibility to give a hand. Moreover, as far as I am concerned, assisting poor nations has lots of benefits as well as having a win-win situation. They could refine the infrastructure of backward countries; in addition, to earning the construction fee at the same time. To be more specific, lots of benefits could be generated from both parties. Frankly, even industrial nations spend more money on helping poor countries; however, they could earn a reputation and be publicized from the process. To sum up, based on the aforementioned, even though some people are opposed to the statement, as far as I am concerned, I am still deeply convinced that developed nations should help poor countries if they can consider it comprehensively.