Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extend do you agree?

With the advancement of science and technology, scientists and technologists are being valued by the present society rather than people who are engaged in music and art fields. I strongly agree with this blooming trend and this essay will discuss the perspective reasons behind this trend. First of all, as a result of the increasing human population, we are facing an energy crisis globally. Lack of renewable energy is the main cause behind this and this mainly affects the transportation sector. But researchers have introduced a plethora of other mechanisms to solve this rising problem. As an example, hybrid vehicles and electric vehicles are processed with the super ideas of technical advisers. Since the arrival of these scientific conclusions, the mode of transportation has become easy and nature friendly. And up to a certain limit, air pollution is controlled. In contrast, the performer can only entertain lives and they help to calm the busy minds of the public, but they can not support the society by giving ideal and real statics. Secondly, the experiments done by investigators introduce many medicines and drugs to the healthcare sector. This is the most prominent feature of Science. Because of this, nations have healthier lives and even the life span is much longer than in the olden days. For instance, over the last two,years millions of families died due to Covid-19. However, the recent arrival of vaccines, as the efforts of researchers save hundreds of lives in all the regions. Consequently, the battle against the virus was controlled. In contrast, artists will not be able to produce the same impact as science inventors. Hence society appreciates workers in this miraculous field more than the artists. All in all, a set of individuals who contribute by supporting new inventions and find must value by thanking them, because without them living will be controversial.