With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

One of the big deals for each society is protecting animals livelihood and government should make some restrictions roles for perevet animals from extinction and there exists some true ways to tackle with this trauma which I will expand it as below. These days, some species are becoming indargere of extinction and this situation will affect on other species and it had domino effect on others wildlife for instance, based on some research which already are under research when one kind of animal become extinct will have immense effect on wildlife habitat and if this trend goes on it obvious that people will be facing with big dilemma which roughly this situation are not able to undo all bad effects. One of the practical solution for tackling with situation is promoting reforestation through social media and hold campaign against this pressing issue. Furthermore, feseable solutions should be taken in order to stop illegal hunting and if this happened they have to pay heavy punishment. In conclusion, respect to others lives specially animals habitat will be cousing protect distraction the ecosystem and this trend will affect on quality of our lives.